Creative Power Banks

Power Bank

A power bank is also named as a ‘backup battery’ or mobile battery and it is a mobile charger for on the go. A power bank provides the power to stay connected. You can charge your smartphone oder tablet underway. Connect your smartphone or tablet with a power bank and the unit starts charging immedieately.

Power bank as promotional product

All power banks can be printed with logo or any slogan and some housings can be engraved. Our Creative Power Bank series provide custom design in any shape and with the possibility to create a individual product in any color and design.

Download Catalog

Power Bank Catalogue – ENGLISH (about 5 MB)

Price request

Quantity:

Product:

Your Logo:

Your contact details


Creative Powerbanks von HM Blue

Creative Power Pen

Attached, please find creative Power banks.

Standard Powerbank von HM Blue

HM Blue Standard Power Bank

Power Bank A power bank is also named as a ‘backup battery’ or mobile battery and it is a mobile charger for on the go. A power bank provides the power to stay connected. You can charge your smartphone oder tablet underway. Connect your smartphone or tablet with a power bank and the unit starts […]

stuelpdeckelverpackung-powerbank

Power Pen Gift Packaging

Gift packaging for Creative Power bank Craetive packaging for our Powerbanks. It fits most of our Creative Power Pens. In the box is a manual and the extension cable. The box is available with standard printing from 100 pcs but from 250 pcs we can print any logo and text on the box. There are […]

Creative Powerbanks

Powerbank

Ein Powerbank wird auch als „Backup Batterie“ oder mobiler Akku bezeichnet und ist ein mobiles Ladegerät für unterwegs. Mit Hilfe eines Powerbanks laden Sie Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet unterwegs auf und bleiben so immer erreichbar. Schließen Sie den Powerbank mit Hilfe eines Adapterkabels einfach an Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet an und der Ladevorgang wird sofort gestartet.

Powerbank als Werbegeschenk

Alle gezeigten Powerbanks lassen sich mit einem Firmenlogo/Slogan bedrucken oder teilweise auch gravieren. Unsere Sonderreihe „Creative Power Bank“ bietet sogar die Möglichkeit individuelle Powerbanks in Ihren Farben und Formen herzustellen.

Download Katalog

Powerbank Katalog – DEUTSCH (ca. 5 MB)

Preis anfragen

Stückzahl:

Produkt:

Ihr Logo:

Ihre Kontaktdaten


Creative Powerbanks von HM Blue

Creative Powerbank

Finden Sie die Creativen Powerbanks hier.

Standard Powerbank von HM Blue

HM Blue Standard Powerbank

Ein Powerbank wird auch als „Backup Batterie“ oder mobiler Akku bezeichnet und ist ein mobiles Ladegerät für unterwegs. Mit Hilfe eines Powerbanks laden Sie Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet unterwegs auf und bleiben so immer erreichbar. Schließen Sie den Powerbank mit Hilfe eines Adapterkabels einfach an Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet an und der Ladevorgang wird sofort […]

stuelpdeckelverpackung-powerbank

Powerbank Geschenkverpackung

Geschenkverpackung Creative Powerbank Geschenkverpackung für Powerbanks, passend für die meinsten unserer Creative Powerbanks. Unterhalb des Powerbanks befindet sich die Bedienungsanleitung und das Adapterkabel. Ab einer Menge von 250 Stück können wir den Stülpdeckel individuell bedrucken. Dabei bieten wir zwei verschiedene Varianten: einmal mit Sichtfenster und einmal ohne für mehr Druckfläche: Ab einer Menge von 500 […]