HM China

HM Blue Logo

HM China was established in 2009 however the company was originally founded unter a different name in 2001. We are professional OEM/ODM USB flash drives manufacturer for 11 years, some of our customers have cooperated with us for 9 years and some even become our partner. Involved in items of Designing, Research and Development, Manufacturing and Export, we are aiming at supply high-quality consumer electronics to customers all over the world.

Our core competence is: Competitive Price, High Quality, Short Lead-time, Professional Sales and Designers. We do Custom-Made USB flash drive in different Materials (e.g. Metal, ABS, and PVC), offer thousands of moulds for you to choose and provide all-ware and quality after-sale service. We can offer you most complete models and information. You find us, and you will get it. Our sales and designers have extensive knowledge and experience; we are able to produce fully customized flash drives quickly and effectively. If you can dream it up, we can make it happen. We are surely your long time business partner and friends, trustworthy and honest USB flash drive suppliers.

Corporate Value Strategy: HM Blue Hold on to the data storage as the core, the whole industry chain grasp the advantages of core technology and independent innovation ability,Create products, systems, platforms, services, product strategy, product line covers mobile storage

The mission of HM Blue: flash applications and mobile storage areas to provide customers with easy-to-use, stable, stylish and pleasant user experience. Your business is our passion

The vision of HM Blue: to grow into the global flash applications and leader in the field of mobile storage and world-class enterprises.

Basic Information
Company: HM Blue China
Established: 2009 Year
Business Type: Manufacturer
Primary services: Usb Flash Drive and customized package and power bank.
Main Market: Europe,Middle East,North America,South America,Asia
Street Add: Room B3015,Xin,Mao Building,MinFeng Road,Minzhi Street,Longhua,Bao’an District,Shenzhen,China
中国广东省深圳市宝安区龙华新区明治街道民丰路鑫茂写字楼

HM China

HM Blue Logo

HM China was wurde in 2009 gegründet. Jedoch wurde die Firma ursprünglich unter einem anderen Namen geführt und 2001 erstmals gegründet. Wir sind ein professioneller OEM/ODM USB-Stick-Hersteller für 11 Jahre. Viele Kunden arbeiten seit 9 Jahren mit uns zusammen und sind Partner geworden. Wir sind eingebunden in den Gesamtprozess für das Design, die Recherche, die Entwicklung, die Produktion und den Export in alle Welt. Unser Ziel ist es unseren Kunden elektronik-Produkte in höchste Qualität in alle Welt zu exportieren.

Unsere Vorteile: Konkurrenzfähiger Preis, hohe Qualität, kurze Lieferzeit, ausgebildete Designer und professionelles Sales-Personal. Wir fertigen USB-Sticks nach Kundenwunsch in different Materialien (z.B. Metall, ABS, and PVC Kunststoff und Holz), bieten über tausend Standard-Modelle und viele Serviceleistungen. Wir bieten Ihnen überaus umfangreiche Beratung und Informationen zu unseren Produkten. Wir recherchieren und finden Produktlösungen für Sie. Unsere Verkäufer/innen und Designer haben breites Wissen und Erfahrung; wir produzieren völlig kundenspezifisch angepasste USB-Sticks, Powerbanks und Geschenkverpackungen. Wenn Sie an etwas denken können, können wir es umsetzen. Wir sind sicher Ihr Langzeit Geschäftspartner, vertrauenswürdig und ein ehrlicher USB-Stick Hersteller.

Die Mission von HM Blue: Wir bieten unseren Kunden Flash-Lösungen und mobile Speicherlösungen sowie Powerbanks für eine einfache Handhabung und als gutaussehende und zuverlässige Lösung. Ihr Geschäft ist unsere Passion.

Die Vision von HM Blue: Wir wollen wachsen und führend werden im Bereich der mobilen Speicherlösungen und Weltklasse Lösungen liefern für unsere Kunden.

Basis-Informationen
Firma: HM Blue China Ltd.
Gründungsjahr: 2009
Geschäfts-Typ: Hersteller
Hauptbereiche: USB Sticks, kundenspezifische Verpackungen und Powerbanks
Haupt-Markt: Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Nord Amerika, Südamerika, Asien
Adresse: Room B3020,Xin,Mao Building,MinFeng Road,Minzhi Street,Longhua,Bao’an District,Shenzhen,China
中国广东省深圳市宝安区龙华新区明治街道民丰路鑫茂写字楼